Association Events

Listed below are Association events for this year:

Events for this year Show Past Events

Fri 17 Aug 2001
Diocesan Celebration Of Ringing - more details to follow
Norwich
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Novice 12 bell practice - 10:00 to noon - all welcome, ringers must be able ring on own and be in control of bell
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Standing Committee Meeting - 10:00
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Quarter Peal Week (12 to 19 April)
Various
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 8 May 2020
75th Anniversary of VE Day (long weekend Fri 8 - Sun 10 May)
Various
Sat 9 May 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 23 May 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 30 May 2020
Novice 12 bell practice - 10:00 to noon - all welcome, ringers must be able ring on own and be in control of bell
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 8 Aug 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Doubles Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Association AGM - Click here for details
Zoom
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Standing Committee Meeting - 10:00
Zoom
Fri 4 Dec 2020
Advent & Christmas in Words and Music - 19:45 - Click here for details