Events

Listed below are the events for this year for the Association and the four Branches – separate lists of events can be found by following these links:

Association Northern Eastern Southern Western

Combined Events Show Past Events

Southern
Sat 14 Oct 2023
Raising and Lowering in Peal Workshop - 14:00 to 15:30 - more information
Association
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Teaching Bell Handling Refresher - 10:00 to 11:30 (and possibly 13:30 to 15:00) - more information
Association
Sat 16 Dec 2023
Association
Sat 13 Jan 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 25 Jan 2024
Association
Sat 27 Jan 2024
Surprise Major Practice - 10.30am till midday.
Association
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 29 Feb 2024
Association
Sat 9 Mar 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 28 Mar 2024
Association
Sat 13 Apr 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 25 Apr 2024
Association
Thu 9 May 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Sat 11 May 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Sat 18 May 2024
Association
Sat 25 May 2024
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Western
Sat 25 May 2024
Hosting Ely Diocese, Wisbech District Monthly Practice - ringing a mixture from rounds up to Single Oxford Bob Minor - all NDAR members welcome
Association
Thu 30 May 2024
Association
Thu 30 May 2024
Gaining confidence ringing at an unfamiliar tower - 14:00 to 15.30 - places limited, to secure a place email here
Association
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Minor Methods Practice - CANCELLED
Association
Thu 13 Jun 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Association
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Ringing on 8, including Stedman, Surprise and Grandsire - 14:00 to 15:30
Association
Thu 11 Jul 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 25 Jul 2024
Association
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Association
Thu 8 Aug 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 29 Aug 2024
Association
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Association
Thu 12 Sep 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 26 Sep 2024
Association
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Association
Sat 5 Oct 2024
Association
Thu 10 Oct 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Association
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Association
Sat 9 Nov 2024
Minor Methods Practice - 10:00 to 12:00
Association
Thu 14 Nov 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Thu 28 Nov 2024
Association
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Surprise Major Practice - 10:30 to 12:00
Association
Thu 12 Dec 2024
8 Bell Methods Practice - 19:30 to 21:00
Association
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Christmas Ringing in Norwich - various towers, get together with ringers old and new - more details to follow
Norwich