Vice-Presidents and Honorary Life Members


The current Vice-Presidents are listed below:

  • P Adcock
  • Mrs B Baines
  • Mrs J Brunger
  • N P J Cossey
  • E Curson
  • S J Day
  • A S Forster
  • Mrs J Frostwick
  • K Frostwick
  • G E Larter
  • D R McLean
  • J B Morley
  • O A Needham
  • M J Stokes
  • Mrs K Tebble
  • R E Wiles

Honorary Life Members

The current Honorary Life Members are listed below:

  • Mrs M E Cotton
  • T D Phillips
  • P J Woodcock