Current Officers

All Association officers are elected annually with the exception of Trustees and the CCCBR who are elected for a term of three years.


  • The Lord Bishop of Norwich The Right Reverend Graham James


  • Rev Paul Cubitt email
  • (01692) 406380
  • The Vicarage, 28a Yarmouth Road, North Walsham NR28 9AT

Vice-Presidents And Honorary Life Members

Vice-Presidents and Honorary Life Members

General Secretary

  • Phillippa Hughes email
  • (07521) 713648
  • 30 May Road, Lowestoft NR32 2DL


  • Dawn E Pullan email
  • (01508) 550001
  • The Spinney, Norwich Road, Brooke, Norwich NR15 1HJ

Ringing Master

  • Maureen Gardiner email

Belfry Advisory Committee Chair

Parish Affiliation Scheme Secretary


  • Vacant

Peal Secretary

Report Secretary

  • Vacant
  • Safeguarding Officers

    Central Council Representatives

    Representatives will be elected in 2016 for 3 years from 2017 to 2020.

    • Michael Clements email
    • Vacant
    • Vacant
    • Vacant
    • Webmaster